The Three Stages of Awakening…

The three stages of awakening…

One: You are are completely asleep, lost in illusion, ignorance, ego, and have no idea and or care there is anything to wake from or to…

Two: You are aware that there is something more and feel the want to wake, but have no real drive to do the work needed to awake, to move through your fear of the unknowable…

Three: You have accepted the truth of the True Self, the reality of LOVE, the supreme source, the infinite imaginer and are awakening more and more in each new moment. Ever expanding your perception of what Now is, pushing yourself to wholeness. Diving deeper, infinitely deeper fearlessly into the abyss of the beyond, the beyond, the beyond…

just LOVE…
Kip Baldwin
#nowshareLOVE #justLOVEmovement #justagape #kipbaldwin #EvanHirsch #SOUL #AllLOVE #summerofunconditionalLOVE #loveonhaight #jamminon #loveistheanswer #oshalla #souldocumentary
“The spiritual journey is the unlearning of fear and the acceptance of love.” ~ Marianne Williamsonamit-ray-quote-lbr7t7v

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s